A subcommittee of the SCTPA, the TMA Leadership Group focuses on the Tampa Bay Transportation Management Area (TMA), which is the tri-county urbanized core of the region. Comprised of three representatives each from the Pinellas, Hillsborough and Pasco County MPO boards, the Tampa Bay TMA Leadership Group meets regularly to develop consensus on regional transportation priorities for the Tampa Bay TMA.


Forward Pinellas

Commissioner Janet Long

Commissioner Dave Eggers

Mayor Julie Bujalski

Plan Hillsborough

Commissioner Pat Kemp

Commissioner Kimberly Overman

Councilman Joseph Citro

Joe Lopano (Alternate)

Charles Klug (Alternate)

Pasco MPO

Commissioner Kathryn Starkey

Commissioner Jack Mariano

Councilman Matt Murphy

Commissioner Christina Fitzpatrick  (Alternate)



September 16, 2022
March 8, 2022


    November 24, 2021
    September 14, 2021

      Future Events

      Dec 2022
      09 December 2022

      SCTPA Board & TMA Leadership Group Meeting

      View the Agenda & Presentations The SCTPA Board & TMA Leadership Group meeting¬†will be held at the Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council located at 4000 Gateway Centre Blvd #100, Pinellas…

      Find out more »